Madame Pamita’s The Live Magic Q&A Tea Party

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

January 31 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm MST

Are you a spiritual rebel? A magical explorer? An astral adventurer? Welcome! You are cordially invited to be a member of the Spell Squad!

Get super-savvy spell inspiration, magical tips, witchy tricks or spiritual ideas sent directly to your inbox! Sign up now and she will send you her fabulous free eBook “Seven Secrets to Supercharge Your Spellwork” and you’ll get free access to her weekly Live Q&A Tea Party!

WHAT IS IT?

“The Live Magic Q&A Tea Party is a live 1-hour Zoom Webinar where we answer questions about Magic, Spellwork, Tarot, Divination, Spirituality, Past Lives, Spirit Guides and more presented by our live audience! It takes place every Sunday at 5PM Pacific/6PM Mountain/7PM Central/8PM Eastern.”

Sign Up Today! @ http://spellsquad.com/

Details

Date:
January 31
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm MST
Event Category:
Website:
http://spellsquad.com/

For a limited time only - free shipping on all orders over $15!